Staff

Rick Forest, MS, PE

Principal

Rick.Forest@kfcengr.com

Larry Curtis, MS, PE

Principal

LCurtis@kfcengr.com

Alan Kirkpatrick, PE

Principal

AKirkpatrick@kfcengr.com

Jenny Arrowood, PE

Structural Engineer

JArrowood@kfcengr.com

Ryan Baskin, MS, PE, SE

Structural Engineer

RBaskin@kfcengr.com

Brandon Birch, PE, SE

Structural Engineer

BBirch@kfcengr.com

Kevin Bradley, MS, PE

Structural Engineer

KBradley@kfcengr.com

Alex Campbell, MS, PE, SE

Structural Engineer

ACampbell@kfcengr.com

Curtis Greenwood, PE

Structural Engineer

CGreenwood@kfcengr.com

Kelli Johnston, MS, PE

Structural Engineer

KJohnston@kfcengr.com

Neal Olmstead, PE, SE

Structural Engineer

NOlmstead@kfcengr.com

Brian Rayner, MS, PE

Structural Engineer

BRayner@kfcengr.com

Jesse Roswurm, MS, PE, SE

Structural Engineer

JRoswurm@kfcengr.com

Jeff Sears, MS, PE, SE

Structural Engineer

JSears@kfcengr.com

Brenda Williams, MS, PE, SE

Structural Engineer

BWilliams@kfcengr.com

Brian Campbell

BIM Manager

BCampbell@kfcengr.com

Chris Carriger

BIM Modelor

CCarriger@kfcengr.com

Brian Fields

BIM Modelor

BFields@kfcengr.com

Mike Lyons

BIM Modelor

MLyons@kfcengr.com

Willie Swygert

BIM Modelor

WSwygert@kfcengr.com

Julie Goodwin

Administrative Assistant

JGoodwin@kfcengr.com

Karen Munroe

Creative Director

KMunroe@kfcengr.com


Want to work with us?